Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
gwinster  

social care, 54
Looking for a man, gwinster is interested in
  • Friends
  • Social Networking
  • Romance

  • Last logged on: Today/Yesterday



    More Photos


    "Context is all "

    About me...
    Half townie / half country, I’m fit and fun-loving. Freedom is important but I can deal with the restrictions of covid and find adventure in familiar places. As a working mum my career is important but the people in my life come first.

    My friends say...
    I’m calm, friendly, kind and a bit competitive when it comes to zoom quizzes.

    In my free time...
    Food and wine are always good, home cooked or restaurant. Theatre, concerts and art galleries - big yes. Walks, bike rides, swimming, gym classes, horse riding, tai chi & qi gong are my go-to’s. Also love tennis but seem to be missing a serve.

    You...
    Above all, kind, and up for exploring new things.

    PS....
    I’m new to this site, and a free member so still figuring out how it all works :) x ..



    Location 'London' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)

    Marital StatusSeparatedOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenYesHeritageMixed/Multiple ethnic groups
    Wants ChildrenNone SelectedEducationOther
    .
    Hair ColourEye Colour
    Height5' 8'' (1.73m)Body TypeAthletic
    ReligionAgnosticPoliticsCentre
    SmokesNoDrinksSocial drinker
    Dietary PreferencesKeeping it HealthyLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignScorpio

    Education:
    Finally got round to that degree, starting this year, as part of my job so hopefully not too onerous. 

    Religion:
    TLDR: the golden rule 

    Politics:
    I consider myself Centre (but it depends a bit on where that sweet spot actually is located). 

    Languages Spoken:
    Dutch (single, of course) 


    Musical Instruments played:
    None, can't sing either. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    I love all music (maybe not rockabilly). 


    Sports and exercise:
    Badminton, Cycling, Gym, Horse riding, Pilates, Running, Swimming, T'ai Chi, Tennis, Yoga 


    Interests and activities:
    Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Meditation, Mountains, Painting, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Writing, Yoga 


    Animals and Pets:
    I have a dog who sadly will not allow a cat. Im saving for an aquarium and dream of a horse. 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    I'll have a read of anything, if I found it discarded on a train (maybe not so much picking up other people's papers in pandemic times). 


    Books:
    Hanif Kureishi, Charles Dickens, Dick Francis, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, John Grisham, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Salman Rushdie, Sebastian Faulks, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Ted Hughes 


    Favourite Films:
    Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bridget Jones, Casablanca, ET, From Russia with Love, Inception, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Maltese Falcon, Monty Python, ShawShank Redemption, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator, The Big Lebowski, The Seven Samurai 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Nightclub, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar, < being a Londoner, Im happy in any of these. 


    Favourite Dishes:
    I'm a total foodie, it's easier to list what I don't like. These days I'm at the pescatarian end of the spectrum  


    Ideal Holiday:
    First week lazing on the beach or by a pool, second week exploring nature, culture and activities. 


    In another life:
    I'd be me again but with a few tweaks here and there, like a voice made for singing and a great serve for playing tennis. 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Independent, Loving, Modest, Positive, Sociable, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Calm and kind 


    Provenance:
    Gwinster directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with gwinster - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided as is and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,