Classical Partners - Introductions Singles Music LoversClassical Partners - Introductions Singles Music Lovers
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
Lesley9  

Executive Assistant, 50
Looking for a man, Lesley9 is interested in
  • Friends
  • Romance
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: Last Month


    "QualityRelationshipSeeker "

    I'm looking to meet a kind, authentic and emotionally stable man who is interested in a committed long-term relationship. Ideally we would have some things in common. My interests are many and varied. I like to cook, and make things. I'm also interested in old movies and wildlife, nature, and taking photos. Although some may classify me as reserved, I am a bit of a goofball once you get to know me. I like Egyptology and, while living in London, UK, frequently visited the British Museum. If you're a Brit or have ever visited the British Museum you'll know what I mean. For music, I like Leonardo Cohen as well as John Mellencamp, James Taylor etc. ..



    Location (Canada)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritage
    Wants ChildrenNot sureEducationSome University
    .
    Hair ColourEye Colour
    Height5' 8'' (1.73m)Body TypeAverage
    ReligionChristian (Anglican)PoliticsCentre
    SmokesNoDrinksI like to party!!
    Dietary PreferencesNo RestrictionsLike AnimalsNone Selected
    Star SignCapricorn

    Occupation:
    I am currently working as an Executive Assistant. 

    Education:
    I have three years completed towards a degree in Psychology, as well as a certificate in Public Relations. 

    Religion:
    Although I haven't been to church in a long time, I regularly take time to pray to God to express gratitude. 

    Politics:
    I enjoy following politics both in Canada, UK and USA. 

    Languages Spoken:
    I speak English. I've taken introductory French and Spanish and would be interested in reviewing what I've learned, and then learning more. 


    Musical Instruments played:
    No, but I enjoy listending to music. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Blues, Classical, Folk, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, I enjoy most types of music. I particularly like clever lyrics, which is why I like Leonardo Cohen. 


    Sports and exercise:
    Cycling, Walking 


    Interests and activities:
    Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Photography, Politics, Reading, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, I enjoy all kinds of crafts and lovery the creative outlet and mindfulness that knitting affords. 


    Animals and Pets:
    I don't have any but I like cats and dogs. 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    Big Issue, Guardian, Independent, National Geographic, Time Out, The Times, I used to read the above-checked publications during my 7 years of living in London. In Canada I periodically buy "MacLeans"magazine, which is a predominantly news magazine as well as "Time" as well as "National Geographic." 


    Books:
    Frank McCourt, Helen Fielding, Ian Rankin, James Patterson, John Grisham 


    Favourite Films:
    Bridget Jones, Casablanca, Forrest Gump, Maltese Falcon, ShawShank Redemption, Vertigo, I love classic cinema. Among my favourites are Roman Holiday, Love Affair, Love in the Afternoon, and Brief Encounter. 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Restaurant, Theatre, Because I live in a small city, it would be a restaurant. If I were in a large city it would likely be the Theatre. 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Thai Green Curry, I like curries and trying various ethnic dishes. 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Driving slowly around Ireland, Golf in Scotland, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa, I like wildlife and trying to take photos of various wildlife so the safari would be great or any place with nice and/or distinctive architecture. e.g. Gaudi or Hundertwasser. 


    In another life:
    Audrey Hepburn, an artist, an author, a doctor, an explorer, a musician, a travel writer 


    Personality:
    Adventurous, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Imaginative, Intellectual, Modest, Reserved, Sensitive, Sentimental, Thoughtful, I guess I'm a bit of a mixed bag. Although many would consider me reserved I am also adventurous and courageous whwn I moved to London with no job or place to stay beyond an initial hostel booking. 


    Provenance:
    Lesley9 directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with Lesley9 - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,