>>> more women      >>> more men
18-35  30-44  45+     18-35  30-44  45+

datingHey

Single female seeks company.... ah I will fill this in once I see the target audience. Could be a wa ...
...read more about Tanni1
datingActive|Curious about life

Avid outdoor enthusiast, usually busy - who also likes puzzling, cooking (well, mostly the eating!) ...
...read more about Fernande
datingHello

Single, never married, no kids, non-smoker, not heavy drinker. Would like to meet the same in a pot ...
...read more about Margaret14
datingA little je ne sais quoi

Yorkshire lass who speaks Spanish and some French is looking to meet friends and a potential partner ...
...read more about Emma45
datingVivacious me!

Hi! My name is Kate, I�m a young architect living and working in London. I�m bright and outgo ...
...read more about Kate54

>>> more women      >>> more men
18-35  30-44  45+     18-35  30-44  45+
Updated! 8:13AM
..SELECT TOP 6 Username, Headline, Description, Photo, PhotoMember, PhotoID, Occupation, Town, Gender, DOB,WL from tbl_People WHERE MemStatus = 'A' AND bPrivacy1 = 0 AND PhotoMember = 1 AND Photo = 1 and country = 'UK' AND (Description Like ' % Art%' or Description Like '%classical%' or Description Like ' theatre%' or headline like ' art%' or headline like '%music%' or occupation like ' art%' or occupation like '%music%' or tbl_people.Username in (select tbl_people2.Username from tbl_people2 where (Music like ' Art%' or Music Like '%classical%' or Music Like '%theatre%') or (Interests like 'Art' or Interests like '% Art%' or Interests like '%galler%' or Interests like '%theatre%') or (evening like 'art' or evening like '% art%' or evening like '%galler%' or evening like '% play%' or evening like '% oper%' or evening like '%theatre%' or evening like '%ballet%' OR WL='CP') )) AND (Education = 'U' OR Education = 'M' OR Education = 'D' OR Education = 'P') AND DOB > '1981-1-19' AND Gender = 'W' and not (p15 =1 and wL <> 'CP') and Orientation='H' Order By DateReg DESC